Viajero Inmóvil - Difusión de grupos progresivos independientes

English Version Versión en español Versión para Argentina


Facebook MySpace SoundCloud


  • Balvanera sessions - (2002) CDr
  • Post Cromañóm - (2005) ‎Cassette                   
  • Bla - (2010) CDr                  
  • Abierto cierra - (2013)



Members featured in the album

  • Abierto cierra - (2013)


LUIS CONDE - High sax, bass clarinet and sakuhachis

NAHUEL CRECHE - Drums and percussion

ROBERTO ETCHEVERRY - Laptop, microphne and console

GABRIEL FALCIOLA - Metalophone, maracas, cencerros and percussion

OMAR GRANDOSO - Piano, Rhodes, trombone, melodica, flautaphone and percussion

OSCAR JAUREGUIBERRY - Soprano sax, flute, bass pinkullo and flageolet

RAMIRO LARRAIN - High sax, bass clarinet, saxo plastikechua, moxeño, ocarina and harmonica

AGUSTÍN MARTIRE - Tenor saxo, high sax, sax and clarinet of cane, silbato, kazoo and toys

SAM NATCH - Tenor sax, trombone



Squizojam begins as a duo with Agustín Martire and Omar Grandoso. For more than 10 years of working together have developed proposals linking sound and image, interacting with artists, poets and performers. For this album, his intention was to bring together an ensemble that would allow the integration of musicians from different generations and with different approaches to musical improvisation. Some of the participants in this meeting have extensive experience and have been part of pioneering groups of the genre. Others, however, have only twenty years and provide all their energy and youth to this meeting.

The result is an electroacoustic exploration of sounds made ??by the musicians spontaneously and digitally processed in real time by one of the members of the assembly, seeking to combine in this way, the mark of Free Jazz with the additions of contemporary electronic music.


Information: Site of Noseso Records