Viajero Inmóvil - Difusión de grupos progresivos independientes

English Version Versión en español Versión para Argentina


Facebook MySpace SoundCloud


  • Lapsus  - (2016)
  • Punto simultáneo - (2018)



Members featured in the album

  • Lapsus  - (2016)


NICOLÁS AIMONE - Synthesizers, programming and electric bass


Members featured in the album

  • Punto simultáneo - (2018)


NICOLÁS AIMONE - Synthesizers, Roland Alpha Juno 2, Arturia MiniBrute, Fender Precision bass, Korg SQ1, Moogerfooger Ring Modulator, Line 6 DL4, Lexicon PCM 70, drum samples  and programming




Nicolás Aimo is a bassist, keyboardist and expert in sound synthesis. Performing Electronic Music occurring in real time, located at some junction between Downtempo, Ambient and Berlin.

Since 2008 he has played in different musical proposals ranging from Rock and Post-Rock to Ambient and Electronic Music. He is currently totally dedicated to his solo project with which he presents himself with his set of sequencers, synthesizers, electronic drums and sound effects.

In 2016 he released his first album "Lapsus" and two years later the successor "Punto simultáneo".

It has been presented in multiple scenarios in Argentina and other countries such as France and Chile. For the next months he has scheduled shows in Buenos Aires and Santiago and Concepción (Chile).




* Nicolás Aimo official Facebook

# Apologies, translated by