A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

VIAJERO INMÓVIL - Difusión de grupos progresivos independientes

Viajero Inmóvil - Difusión de grupos progresivos independientes

English Version Versión en español Versión para Argentina


Facebook MySpace SoundCloud


  • Rock de las heridas - (1972)  



Members featured in the album

  • Rock de las heridas - (1972)  


PAJARITO ZAGURI - Guitar and vocals


WILLY PEDEMONTE - Bass, piano and vocals



Guest musician:

HÉCTOR LÓPEZ FURST - Electric violin




Argentine rock pioneer Pajarito Zaguri (ex Los Beatnicks and La Barra de Chocolate) and extraordinary guitarist Nacho Smilari (ex La Barra de Chocolate and Vox Dei) got together to form this short living group. They released and album "Rock de las heridas" of Psycho Hard Rock.

Most remarkable tracks are: "Silencio para un pueblo dormido" with a brillant driven guitar, the long "La tierra en 998 pedazos" featuring a killer Hard Rock finale (with componer Willy Pedemonte on piano), "Jugando a las palabras" with wah-wah guitar and "Por tener un poco más", featuring the electric violin of Héctor López Furst . The lyrics (and also the cover) are highly committed to political and social matters of those days.

The album is highly recommended to followers of Pappo's Blues, Cuero, Montes y Rockal y la cría.

Smilari and Calabró would form Cuero, Pedemonte went to perform electric guitar with  Miguel Cantilo y Grupo Sur and Pajarito Zaguri pursued a zigzag career.

Rock de las heridas was issued in LP in 1972 by Disc Jockey (14008) and also was reissued in 1977 (Samantha - 77112).




* “The Magic Land” book