Viajero Inmóvil - Difusión de grupos progresivos independientes

English Version Versión en español Versión para Argentina


Facebook MySpace SoundCloud


  • La trama - (2007)
  • Gestalt 3 - (2011)
  • La madre de todas las máquinas - (2013)
  • Mr. Mal - (2018)
  • Big Bang - (2024)



Members featured in the album

  • Big Bang - (2024)


OSVALDO “Pety” GUELACHE - Electric guitar and vocals

JOEL GUELACHE - Keyboards and chorus

ANYE BAO PÉREZ - Drums, percussion and chorus




With more than 15 years of training and 5 CDs under his belt, Neo Gestalt is a powerful proposal of which he is a part, who for many, is one of the best voices that rock has given in Argentina, it is about the singer and guitarist Petty Gelache.

With an extensive career, he was a member of important groups since the seventies such as Bubu, El Reloj, Orion's Beethoven and Mordaz.

With a trio formation with pure energy, they consolidated their particular style of careful harmonies and deep poetry in their lyrics that fluctuate between Hard Rock and Symphonic Metal.




* Neo Gestalt official Facebook

# Apologies, translated by