Viajero Inmóvil - Difusión de grupos progresivos independientes

English Version Versión en español Versión para Argentina


Facebook MySpace SoundCloud


  • REVIXERIT - (2016)
  • Naufragio - (2019)



Members featured in the album

  • Naufragio - (2018)


MAURICIO TORRES - Guitar and vocals


ANDRÉ Y PUNTO - Bass and chorus




The band formed in 2015 with an EP that same year (Cornerstone & the lost beavers) and in April 2016, “REVIXERIT” the first LP of the band, produced by Mauricio Torres and Victor Esteves, is released virtually under the label “Anti-Rudo Records”. The album was listed as one of the 50 best albums of the year by El Comercio and was nominated for "Best Rock record" at the Premios Luces del 2016.

REVIXERIT obtained very good acceptance from the public and the media by placing it in an important position in the Peruvian independent scene, in addition to presenting an energetic show that instantly connects with the public, which made them play for various shows and festivals in Lima, Arequipa, Trujillo and Moquegua, along with national and international bands such as Thee Oh Sees, Suuns, Citizen and Yonathan Gat.

They are currently promoting their second record production "Naufragio" produced by Mauricio Torres and Diego Farje, launched in November 2018, which made them travel to Chile, the long-awaited LeRock Fest 2019 sharing the stage with Daughters, A Place To Bury Strangers, E A Terra Nunca Me Pareceu Tão Distante and more.

Now the band is made up of Mauricio Torres, Dan Quijada, Diego Farje and Fernando Paz.




* Wanderlust Official Facebook

# Apologies, translated by